Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ebooksweb.net

Getting Even: Two Thrilling Novels of Suspense

Getting Even: Two Thrilling Novels of Suspense

ISBN: 9781420155549
Regular price $13.34 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.34 USD
Sale Sold out
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author--two timeless novels of revenge in one volume, perfect for fans of Jeneva Rose, Freida McFadden, and Lucinda Berry.

"Trask McFadden is back." Those are words that Tory has been waiting to hear, half in dread, half with longing. It's been five years since Trask landed her father behind bars for horse swindling, using things she'd told him in confidence. Her father died there, but now Trask insists he has information that could help prove who was really responsible for the crime, not to mention his own brother's death. Trask needs her help. But he won't get it, not after destroying her family, her ranch, and the love they shared.

Lauren Regis's ex-husband has kidnapped her children. There's nothing she won't do to get them back, including hiring Zachary Winters. The unconventional attorney has made a name for himself by locating people--especially those who don't want to be found. But he's got a darker reputation too, and there are rumors swirling about the fate of his ex-wife. How much is Lauren willing to trust him--or to lose?
View full details